Office of Academic Affairs

Dr. Lois A. Wims
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Henry Theriault
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Roberta Kyle
Associate Vice President for Continuing Education and Dean of Graduate Studies

Dr. Anthony K. Adade
Associate Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Dr. Linda S. Larrivee
Dean of the School of Education, Health and Natural Sciences

Dr. Russ Pottle
Dean of the School of Humanities, Social Sciences

MaryJo Marion
Assistant Vice President, Latino Education Institute

Laxmi Bissoondial
Interim Assistant Dean of Multicultural Affairs and Alternatives for Individual Development

Matt Bejune
Executive Director of Library

Dr. Megna Dillip
Director of Commonwealth Honors Program

Dr. Noah M. Dion
Director of Academic Support Services