Higher Education Consortium of Central Massachusetts (HECCMA)

Eleven Central Massachusetts colleges comprise the Higher Education Consortium of Central Massachusetts (HECCMA). In addition to cultural activities, interdisciplinary programs, and other opportunities, the Consortium provides a cross-registration service whereby full-time, matriculated, day students of member colleges may register at no additional cost for one course per semester at another campus during the Fall and Spring semesters. Students must be in good academic standing to take advantage of the one course per semester cross-registration option. Student eligibility and course applicability is determined by the Registrar's Office. Further information is posted on the Consortium website — http://www.heccma.org.  Locations of HECCMA institutions are:

Anna Maria College
50 Sunset Lane
Paxton, MA  01612

Assumption University
500 Salisbury Street
Worcester, MA  01609

Clark University
950 Main Street
Worcester, MA  01610

College of the Holy Cross
1 College Street
Worcester, MA  01610

Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine, Tufts University
200 Westboro Road
North Grafton, MA  01536

MCPHS University
19 Foster Street
Worcester, MA  01608

Nichols College
121 Center Road
Dudley, MA  01571

Quinsigamond Community College
670 West Boylston Street
Worcester, MA  01606

UMASS Chan Medical School
55 Lake Avenue North
Worcester, MA  01655

Worcester Polytechnic Institute
100 Institute Road
Worcester, MA  01609

Worcester State University
486 Chandler Street
Worcester, MA  01602